Curbside Pick-Up Meals Locations

CCS meal sites will temporarily stop service from August 3-14 to prepare for the 2020-2021 school year. Meal sites will resume, with the following locations and new times to align with the instructional day for students, on August 17, 2020.

August 17 – 31, 2020: Meal Sites will operate the Summer Food Service Program that provides free meals to all children 18 yrs old and younger.
Starting September 1, 2020, CCS Meal Sites will resume the National School Breakfast and Lunch Programs, the traditional school meal programs that operate during the school year.  Meals will be available to ENROLLED STUDENTS and provided in accordance with eligibility for free or reduced meal benefits.  Meal benefit applications may be submitted online at

The following meal sites will distribute free lunch meals for students 18 years old and younger Monday – Friday, 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. beginning August 17, 2020.

Alderman Road Elementary; 2860 Alderman Road, Fayetteville, NC 28306
Armstrong Elementary; 3395 Dunn Road, Eastover, NC 28312
Ben Martin Elementary; 430 N. Reilly Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303
Bill Hefner Elementary; 7059 Calamar Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28314
Brentwood Elementary; 1115 Bingham Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28304
C. Wayne Collier Elementary; 3522 Sturbridge Drive, Hope Mills, NC 28348
Cliffdale Elementary; 6450 Cliffdale Road, Fayetteville, NC 28304
College Lakes Elementary; 4963 Rosehill Road, Fayetteville, NC 28311
Cumberland Mills Elementary; 2576 Hope Mills Road, Fayetteville, NC 28306
Cumberland Road Elementary; 2700 Cumberland Road, Fayetteville, NC 28306
District 7 Elementary; 5721 Smithfield Road, Wade, NC 28395
Douglas Byrd Middle; 1616 Ireland Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28304
E. Melvin Honeycutt Elementary; 4665 Lakewood Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28306
E.E. Miller Elementary; 1361 Rim Road, Fayetteville, NC 28314
E.E. Smith High; 1800 Seabrook Road, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Ed. V. Baldwin Elementary; 4441 Legion Road, Hope Mills, NC 28348
Elizabeth Cashwell Elementary; 2970 Legion Road, Fayetteville, NC 28306
Gallberry Farm Elementary; 8019 Byerly Drive, Hope Mills, NC 28348
Gray’s Creek Middle; 5151 Celebration Drive, Hope Mills, NC 28348
Hope Mills Middle; 4975 Cameron Road, Hope Mills, NC 28348
Howard Hall Elementary; 526 Andrews Road, Fayetteville, NC 28311
J.W. Coon Elementary; 905 Hope Mills Road, Fayetteville, NC 28304
Lake Rim Elementary; 1455 Hoke Loop Road, Fayetteville, NC 28314
Lewis Chapel Middle; 2150 Skibo Road, Fayetteville, NC 28314
Loyd Auman Elementary; 6882 Raeford Road, Fayetteville, NC 28304
Mac Williams Middle; 4644 Clinton Road, Fayetteville, NC 28312
Margaret Willis Elementary; 1412 Belvedere Avenue, Fayetteville, NC 28305
Mary McArthur Elementary; 3809 Village Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28304
Massey Hill Classical High; 1062 Southern Avenue, Fayetteville, NC 2306
Max Abbott Middle; 590 Winding Creek Road, Fayetteville, NC 28305
Montclair Elementary; 555 Glensford Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28314
Morganton Road Elementary; 102 Bonanza Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28303
New Century International Elementary; 7465 Century Circle, Fayetteville, NC 28306
Nick Jeralds Middle; 2517 Ramsey Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Pine Forest Middle; 6901 Ramsey Street, Fayetteville, NC 28311
Reid Ross Classical; 3200 Ramsey Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Rockfish Elementary; 5763 Rockfish Road, Hope Mills, NC 28348
Seabrook Elementary; 4619 NC Hwy 210 S, Fayetteville, NC 28312
Sherwood Park Elementary; 2115 Hope Mills Road, Fayetteville, NC 28304
Spring Lake Middle; 612 Spring Avenue, Spring Lake, NC 28390
Stedman Elementary; 7370 Clinton Road, Stedman, NC 28391
Stoney Point Elementary; 7411 Rockfish Road, Fayetteville, NC 28306
Sunnyside Elementary; 3876 Sunnyside School Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312
Terry Sanford High; 2301 Ft. Bragg Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303
Vanstory Hills Elementary; 400 Foxhall Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303
W.T. Brown Elementary; 2522 Andrews Church Road, Spring Lake, NC 28390
Walker-Spivey Elementary; 500 Fisher Street, Fayetteville, NC 28301
Westarea Elementary; 941 Country Club Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28301
William H. Owen Elementary; 4533 Raeford Road, Fayetteville, NC 28304

Published by Angel Hoggard on August 11, 2020

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager

Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances